I8 Honor Band Festival on Monday Feb 27, 2107

This Monday students will be representing the Sandwich Music Department at our annual I8 Honor Band Festival. This year the festival is held at Reed-Custer High School. Congratulations to the following students:

  • Lauren Angus
  • Zach Brummel
  • Christopher Carlson
  • Payton Conkright
  • Brandon Csiszer
  • Sarah Dennis
  • Rebekkah Gebe
  • Timothy Gordon
  • Selena Ringberg
  • Gwendolyn Thomas
  • Alexander Torres

Call time on Monday is 7:15am


Download (PDF, 391KB)

Leave a Reply